Here are the regular districts for regular team sports (volleyball, basketball and, in the larger classifications, baseball, softball and track and field) in Oregon for the 2019-20 school year. 

Class 6A

Portland Interscholastic League: Benson Techmen, Cleveland Warriors, Franklin Lightning, Grant Generals, Jefferson Democrats, Lincoln Cardinals, Madison Senators, Roosevelt Roughriders, Wilson Trojans.

Metro League: Aloha Warriors, Beaverton Beavers, Jesuit Crusaders, Mountainside Mavericks, Southridge Skyhawks, Sunset Apollos, Westview Wildcats.

Pacific Conference: Century Jaguars, Forest Grove Vikings, Glencoe Crimson Tide, Liberty Falcons, McMinnville Grizzlies, Newberg Tigers, Sherwood Bowmen.

Mount Hood Conference: Barlow Bruins, Centennial Eagles, Central Catholic Rams, Clackamas Cavaliers, David Douglas Scots, Gresham Gophers, Reynolds Raiders, Sandy Pioneers.

Three Rivers League: Canby Cougars, Lake Oswego Lakers, Lakeridge Pacers, Oregon City Pioneers, St. Mary’s Blues, Tigard Tigers, Tualatin Timberwolves, West Linn Lions.

Mountain Valley Conference: Bend Lava Bears, McKay Scots, McNary Celtics, Mountain View Cougars, South Salem Saxons, Sprague Olympians, Summit Storm, West Salem Titans.

Southwest Conference: Grants Pass Cavemen, North Medford Black Tornado, Roseburg Indians, Sheldon Irish, South Eugene Axe, South Medford Panthers.

Class 5A

Northwest Conference: Hillsboro Spartans, La Salle Prep Falcons, Milwaukie Mustangs, Parkrose Broncos, Putnam Kingsmen, Scappoose Indians, St. Helens Lions, Wilsonville Wildcats.

Midwestern League: Ashland Grizzlies, Churchill Lancers, Crater Comets, Eagle Point Eagles, North Bend Bulldogs, North Eugene Highlanders, Springfield Millers, Thurston Colts, Willamette Wolverines.

Mid-Willamette Conference: Central Panthers, Corvallis Spartans, Crescent Valley Raiders, Dallas Dragons, Lebanon Warriors, North Salem Vikings, Silverton Foxes, South Albany Rebels, West Albany Bulldogs.

Intermountain Conference: Crook County Cowboys, Hood River Valley Eagles, Pendleton Buckaroos, Redmond Panthers, Ridgeview Ravens, The Dalles Riverhawks.

Class 4A

Cowapa League: Astoria Fishermen, Banks Braves, Seaside Seagulls, Tillamook Cheesemakers, Valley Catholic Valiants.

Tri-Valley Conference: Corbett Cardinals, Estacada Rangers, Gladstone Gladiators, Madras White Buffaloes, Molalla Indians, North Marion Huskies.

Oregon West Conference: Cascade Cougars, Newport Cubs, Philomath Warriors, Sisters Outlaws, Stayton Eagles, Sweet Home Huskies, Woodburn Bulldogs.

Sky-Em League: Cottage Grove Lions, Elmira Falcons, Junction City Tigers, Marist Catholic Spartans, Marshfield Pirates, Siuslaw Vikings.

Skyline Conference: Henley Hornets, Hidden Valley Mustangs, Klamath Union Pelicans, Mazama Vikings, North Valley Knights, Phoenix Pirates.

Greater Oregon League: Baker Bulldogs, La Grande Tigers, McLoughlin Pioneers, Ontario Tigers.

Class 3A

Lewis & Clark League: Catlin Gabel Eagles, De La Salle North Catholic Knights, Horizon Christian Hawks, Oregon Episcopal Aardvarks, Portland Adventist Academy Cougars, Riverdale Mavericks, Westside Christian Eagles.

PacWest Conference: Amity Warriors, Blanchet Catholic Cavaliers, Dayton Pirates, Salem Academy Crusaders, Scio Loggers, Yamhill-Carlton Tigers.

Coastal Range League: Clatskanie Tigers, Rainier Columbians, Taft Tigers, Warrenton Warriors, Willamina Bulldogs.

Mountain Valley Conference: Creswell Bulldogs, Harrisburg Eagles, La Pine Hawks, Pleasant Hill Billies, Santiam Christian Eagles.

Far West League: Brookings-Harbor Bruins, Cascade Christian Challengers, Douglas Trojans, South Umpqua Lancers, St. Mary’s Crusaders, Sutherlin Bulldogs.

Eastern Oregon League: Burns Hilanders, Irrigon Knights, Nyssa Bulldogs, Riverisde Pirates, Umatilla Vikings, Vale Vikings.

Class 2A

Northwest League: Columbia Christian Knights, Faith Bible Falcons, Gaston Greyhounds, Knappa Loggers, Mannahouse Christian Academy Lions, Neah-Kah-Nie Pirates, Nestucca Bobcats, Portland Christian Royals, Vernonia Loggers.

Tri-River Conference: Chemawa Braves, Colton Vikings, Culver Bulldogs, Delphian Dragons, Gervais Cougars, Kennedy Trojans, Santiam Wolverines, Sheridan Spartans, Westside Christian Pioneers.

Central Valley Conference: Central Linn Cobras, East Linn Christian Academy Eagles, Jefferson Lions, Lowell Devils, Monroe Dragons, Oakland Oakers, Oakridge Warriors, Regis Rams.

Sunset Conference: Bandon Tigers, Coquille Red Devils, Gold Beach Panthers, Myrtle Point Bobcats, Reedsport Brave, Toledo Boomers, Waldport Irish.

Southern Cascade League: Bonanza Antlers, Butte Falls Loggers, Canyonville Academy Pilots, Glide Wildcats, Illinois Valley Cougars, Lakeview Honkers, Lost River Raiders, Rogue River Chieftains.

Blue Mountain Conference: Enterprise Outlaws, Grant Union Prospectors, Heppner Mustangs, Pilot Rock Rockets, Stanfield Tigers, Union Bobcats, Weston-McEwen TigerScots.

Class 1A

The Valley 10 League: Country Christian Cougars, Damascus Christian Eagles, Grand View Christian Academy Eagles, Life Christian Lions, North Clackamas Christian Saints, Open Door Christian Academy Huskies, Portland Wadlorf Wolfpack, Southwest Christian Wildcats, Spring Mountain Christian Academy Navigators, St. Stephens Academy Archers, Trinity Academy, Valor Christian Knights.

Casco League: C.S. Lewis Academy Watchmen, Crosshill Christian Eagles, Falls City Mountaineers, Jewell Blue Jays, Livingstone Adventist Academy Lions, Oregon School for the Deaf Panthers, Perrydale Pirates, St. Paul Buckaroos, Veritas Vanguard, Willamette Valley Christian Warriors.

Mountain West League: Alsea Wolverines, Crow Cougars, Eddyville Eagles, Kings Valley Eagles, Mapleton Sailors, McKenzie Eagles, Mohawk Mustangs, Oak Hill Falcons, Siletz Valley Warriors, Triangle Lake Lakers.

Skyline League: Camas Valley Hornets, Days Creek Wolves, Elkton Elks, Glendale Pirates, Milo Adventist Academy Mustangs, New Hope Christian Warriors, North Douglas Warriors, Pacific Pirates, Powers Cruisers, Riddle Irish, Umpqua Valley Christian Monarchs, Yoncalla Eagles.

Mountain Valley League: Cascades Academy Steelhead, Central Christian Tigers, Chiloquin Panthers, Gilchrist Grizzlies, Hosanna Christian Lions, North Lake Cowboys, Paisley Broncos, Prospect Cougars, Rogue Valley Adventist Academy Red Tail Hawks, Triad Timberwolves, Trinity Lutheran Saints.

Big Sky League: Arlington Honkers, Condon Blue Devils, Dufur Rangers, Echo Cougars, Horizon Christian Hawks, Ione Cardinals, Mitchell Loggers, Sherman Huskies, South Wasco County Redsides, Spray Eagles, Wheeler Falcons.

Old Oregon League: Cove Leopards, Elgin Huskies, Griswold Grizzlies, Imbler Panthers, Joseph Eagles, Nixyaawii Golden Eagles, Pine Eagle Senators, Powder Valley Badgers, Wallowa Cougars.

High Desert League: Adrian Antelopes, Burnt River Bulls, Crane Mustangs, Dayville Tigers, Four Rivers Falcons, Harper Hornets, Huntington Locomotives, Jordan Valley Mustangs, Long Creek Mountaineers, Monument Tigers, Prairie City Panthers, Ukiah Cougars.

Be the first to know - Sign up for Breaking News

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.