Featuring Michael Wesley Hughes, guitar; Bruce A. Sorensen, bass; Tom Beckstrom, drums and percussion; and Alec Berfield, keyboard.

Honorary members: Michael Carrillo, drums and percussion

Special Guest performers Janet Lea and Amber Yester.


  • Occurred Friday, February 16th, 2018 @ 8:00 pm – 11:00 pm


Shark Bites Theater

240 S Broadway
Coos Bay,