Subscribe for 17¢ / day

COOS BAY – Southwestern Oregon Community College announces the names of students who excelled winter term 2018. These students are being recognized with placement on the college’s Dean’s List (3.0-3.49 GPA in at least 12 credits), Honor Roll (3.5-3.99 GPA in at least 12 credits) and Academic Excellence list (4.0 GPA in at least 12 credits).


Samuel Augsburger, Honor Roll

Kaitlyn Davidson, Honor Roll

Raelyn Freitag, Deans' List

Ernest Garrett, Academic Excellence

Rose Garrett, Deans' List

Daniel Hanners, Deans' List

Elvira Hansen, Deans' List

Eliseah Jacobs, Academic Excellence

Weston Jennings, Honor Roll

Rebeca Larson, Honor Roll

Amy Lewis, Honor Roll

Jessica Mock, Deans' List

Michael Murphy, Deans' List

Jennifer Rogers, Academic Excellence

Adrienne Roth, Honor Roll

Joseph Schmidt, Academic Excellence

Demitra Schmidt, Honor Roll

Erin Wheeler, Academic Excellence


Isaac Donaldson, Honor Roll

Aimee Fletcher, Academic Excellence

Jamie Jones, Honor Roll