MP students noted for scholastic achievement

2007-12-21T00:00:00Z MP students noted for scholastic achievement Coos Bay World
December 21, 2007 12:00 am

Myrtle Point High School has announced the names of students who achieved the honor roll list for the first six-week grading period of 2007-2008 school year.

The three Honor roll categories include:

Honorable mention — students earning no less than a 3.0 up to a 3.49 overall grade point average.

Honor roll — students earning at least a 3.50 up to a 3.99 overall grade point average.

Honor students — students earning a 4.0 average.

Seventh grade

Honor students: Jonas Frazier, Tyler Greene, Abby Speaks and Patricia Tesdahl.

Honor roll: Natasha Corbit, Jimmy Harmon, Amy Kincheloe, Caroline Davis, Angelica Figueroa, Kenzie Hitner, Bradley Larsen, Caitlyn Robison, Daysha Stidham, Courtney Hammack, Morgan McNeely, Matthew Newton, Jasmine Nystrom, Brigid Ridge, Miranda Sinclair, Marisa Webb and Miriam Webb.

Honorable mention: Alexis Lehnherr, Donald Nickles, Ariel Sturgill, Dallas Cagley, Tanner Dillon, Krysta Kissell, Joseph Knife, Britta layton, Darrin Olson, Katie Simpson, William Dimler III, Karissa Kirkpatrick, Cassandra Davis, Kyle Seals, Carmen Erb and Riley Erwin.

Eighth grade

Honor students: Joshua Carpenter and Csagge McNeely.

Honor roll: Tanner Canaday, Sara Sutphin, Morgan Bouska, Kayla Miller, Skyler Waterman-Woody, Haley Allen, Devrie DeWald, Ross Huffman, Ashley Jackson and Aaron Meyer.

Honorable mention: Jennifer Church, Nick Gray, Marissa McCrorey, Regina Richards, Jacob LaCasse, Korri McDaniel, Sandra Sherman, Jesse Bussmann, Brittany Leslie and Claudia Moran.

Ninth grade

Honor students: Sarah Beasley, Eric Rains and Alisha Simpson.

Honor roll: Megan Miller, Jason Atkins, Erica Tesdahl, Courtney Love and Mariah Royer.

Honorable mention: Kaivan Coleman, Megan Geer, Nicole Reeder, Teresa Webb, Jaycee Capitanich, Schunyce Dayton, Lindsey Hammack, Celia Hermann, Tiffany Meyer, Dallas Wilson and Angel Crabill.

Tenth grade

Honor students: Emily Carpenter, Taunoka Foster, Briana Laird, Dylan Lounsbury, Camilla Parrish, Wesley Paswaters, Allyn Pride, Meghan Ross, Chase Shelton, Karl Smith, Olivia Train and Kylan Wilson.

Honor roll: Trevor Harlan, Nicole Seitz, Sanorah Stump, Gary Dickenson, Erika Leibelt, Chloe Park, Alisha Carle and Thomas Kincheloe.

Honorable mention: Steven Cieloha, Jeffrey Veysey, Cody Asen, Tegan Collins, Travis Martin, Armando Rangel, Richard Bustarga, Cassie Dillon, Ben Jernstedt, Alexandra Sanders, Shirah Stidham and Karissa Scott.

Eleventh grade

Honor students: Ashley Brugnoli, Michael McDaniel and Elizabeth Randolph.

Honor roll: Samantha Sanders, Hailie Brown, Erin Fullerton, Kayla Rhodes, Aboni Toulou, Emily Whipple and Henrietta Scriven.

Honorable mention: Joseph Wood, Dustin Dillion, Sean Andy, Michael Leslie, Emily Phillips, Daven Cagley, Kayla Grimm, Cally Kennedy, Aaron Atkins, Phylicia Barnett, Rosy DeLaTorre, David Shearer, James Brown, Franklin Bustarga, Eric Comstock and Cody Libbett.

Twelfth grade

Honor students: Jason Fletcher, Garren Hitner, Kristina Johnston, Cory Miller and Christine Potter.

Honor roll: Brittany Corbit, Emily Veysey, Natasha Pshonko, Brandi Gill, Tyler Brown, Maria Ciccarelli, Evan Rice, Nathan Ross, Derek DeWald, Carrie Reynolds, Katlin Standiford and Amanda Orr.

Honorable mention: Brittany Meyer, Dora Suhrer, Matthew Fletcher, Brandi Sanders, Stephanie Johnson, Samantha Anthony, Ali Grove, Kylee Fischer, Cory Hay and Trina Mackin.

Copyright 2015 Coos Bay World. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

No Comments Posted.

Add Comment
You must Login to comment.

Click here to get an account it's free and quick

Content Match

LNG Boost
Activate subscription button gif
Class 50 percent off

Today's Events

More Events

Get TXT news alerts

Text “START” to 541-897-6428.

Standard messaging and data rates may apply.

Follow Us!