Newsroom Staff

Position Name Email Phone
Executive Editor Tim Epperson tim.epperson@theworldlink.com 541-269-1222, ext. 251
News Editor Ron Jackimowicz rjackimowicz@theworldlink.com 541-269-1222, ext. 238
Sports Editor John Gunther john.gunther@theworldlink.com 541-269-1222, ext. 241
Digital Editor Joel Wear joel.wear@theworldlink.com 541-269-1222, ext. 242
Sports Reporter Sam Barbee sam.barbee@theworldlink.com 541-269-1222, ext. 236
Bandon Western World Editor Amy Moss-Strong amy.moss-strong@theworldlink.com 541-347-2423, ext. 25
Umpqua Post Editor Shelby Case shelby.case@theworldlink.com 541-269-1222, ext. 296
Community Events Coordinator Beth Burback events@theworldlink.com 541-269-1222, ext. 214
Visual Journalist Bethany Baker bethany.baker@theworldlink.com 541-269-1222, ext. 271
Reporter Jillian Ward jillian.ward@theworldlink.com 541-269-1222, ext. 235
Reporter Saphara Harrell saphara.harrell@theworldlink.com 541-269-1222, ext. 239
Reporter Nicholas Johnson nicholas.johnson@theworldlink.com 541-269-1222, ext. 249
News tips and press releases news@theworldlink.com 541-269-1222, ext. 242