Details for THE WORLD HOUSE ACCOUNTS - Ad from 2017-12-06

7,500 FREE copies distributed throughout
Coos County each Wednesday.
Corner of Fourth Street & Commercial Avenue, Coos Bay
P.O. Box 1840, Coos Bay, OR 97420
541-269-1222 or Circulation 877-717-2565
© 2017 Southwestern Oregon Publishing Co.

NEWS DEPARTMENT

Executive Editor — Tim Epperson, 541-266-6051
Community Events— Beth Burback, 541-266-6014
Obituaries — Dorothy Foley, 541-266-6015
Photo — Bethany Baker, 541-266-6071

news@theworldlink.com
events@theworldlink.com
obits@theworldlink.com
twphoto@theworldlink.com

ADVERTISING

Retail Sales Manager — Amanda Carlton 541-266-6002 amanda.carlton@theworldlink.com
Classified Advertising — Ashley Steele, 541-266-6069 ashley.steele@theworldlink.com
Legal Advertising — 541-266-6072
worldlegals@theworldlink.com

DELIVERY

Circulation — 541-266-6055
Customer Service — 541-266-6047
Publisher — Jeff Precourt, 541-812-6125
jeff.precourt@lee.net
General Manager — RJ Benner, 541-266-6065
rj.benner@theworldlink.com
Production Manager — Dan Gordon, 541-266-6070 dan.gordon@theworldlink.com

Categories

You may be interested in